Close registration during the registration period
It is possible to close registration for one or more events early during the registration period
It is done by entering the online tournament planner environment.
-
Go to ‘Settings’ and
-
Select ‘Events’.
-
You can edit an event by clicking the arrow next to the relevant event.
Then deactivate the ‘Registration allowed’ toggle.
This is useful for events that have reached the maximum number of entries before the registration deadline has passed.