Notifications after granting a user rights
Why do I see a notification when granting permissions to other committee members regarding the use of data?
When you add a user as a tournament committee member, they gain access to data and functionalities within OTP.
The notification confirms that this access is appropriate, necessary, and justified for carrying out the responsibilities associated with the role.
The data made available may only be used for the purpose for which access has been granted.